Our team is our main value . We work with a solid, enthusiastic and complementary team that is involved in all the projects we lead. We know that only with a team that enjoys working we will achieve the trust of our clients and the best results.   

As an agency specialized in Communication, Design and Marketing, we are committed to high quality content. Proof of this is that the entire Marketing and Communication team has journalism studies with Master's in Marketing or Social Media.

In addition, we have an own method called Dynamic Efficient Social Media (SMDE), endorsed by a doctoral thesis defended in 2017, which allows us to ensure the return of the investment both in off and on-line projects, of the different campaigns that we lead .

David Güell

Writing & Planning
Degree in Journalism
Master in communication direction
Wide experience in cultural projects
dguell@e-deon.net

Carlus Cardona

Strategy & Photography
Degree in Journalism
Master in Digital Communication and New Technologies
Doctorand in multimedia communication
Copywriter and Photographer
ccardona@e-deon.net

Irina Despuig

Financial Department
Responsible for Administration and Finance
Proven experience in the sector
Support in team coordination
admin@e-deon.net

Carlos Tost

Social Media & Press Manager
Higher Graduate in Communication
Postgraduate in Community Manager and Social Media
Specialized in business journalism
ctost@e-deon.net

Marta Pérez

Executive of Accounts
Graduated in Advertising and PR
International professional experience in Mauritius and Poland
mperez@e-deon.net

Miquel Viar

Graphic Designer & Project Manager
Graduated in Graphic Design
Docent
Proven experience of more than 10 years
miquel@e-deon.net

Enric Garcia

Copywriting & Digital Strategy
Graduated in Journalism
Master in advanced studies of Catalan language and literature
Proven experience as Community Manager
egarcia@e-deon.net

Albert Mora

IT & Informatic Manager
Computer Systems
support@e-deon.net

Tomás Crespo

Writing & Translation
Degree in Journalism and Audiovisual Communication
Proven experience in translation and translation management
Writer of several books
tcrespo@e-deon.net

Noelia Bocanegra

Creative & Community Manager
Higher Technician in Advertising Graphics
Specialized in digital media
Social Media Marketing and Online Reputation
nbocanegra@e-deon.net

Ruben Rodríguez

Graphic Application
Bookmarker
Responsible for graphic applications with vinyls, tarpaulins, signs ...
Proven experience with more than 15 years in the sector.
ruben@e-deon.net

Pere Bordas

Web Development & APP
Programmer
Web & App Project Manager
Proven experience in IT projects
pbordas@e-deon.net

Liede Baeza

Responsible Mexico
Bachelor's degree in Marketing from the University of Mondragón-UCO
International experience in Toronto (Canada) and in Barcelona (Catalonia)
lbaeza@edeon.mx

Lluís Feliu

Founding partner
Director of Communication & Marketing
PhD. in Content Marketing
Journalist and Master in Business Communication
llfeliu@e-deon.net

Xavi Moorly

Founding partner
Director Services Graphics & Technology
International experience in London
Responsible for creativity on and off line
moorly@e-deon.net